





Department of Research and Development

Seminar

Research Schemes in India and Thrust area

Funding for all Science and Engineering Departments

- 9 09:30 AM 12:00 PM
- Tejas Seminar Hall

Organizing Committee

Dr. Vinoth Kumar K Professor & Associate Head - R&D Advisor IEEE DEIS NHCE SBC Dr. Revathi V Dean - R&D Dr. Manjunatha Principal



Dr. T Ram Prabhu

Joint Director / Scientist 'E' Aerospace Materials and Manufacturing Processes Ministry of Defence, DRDO CV Raman Nagar, Bengaluru-560093







Department of Research and Development





Event Report

Title	Seminar on Research Schemes in India and Thrust area for Funding for all Science and Engineering Departments		
Department	Research and Development		
Date	From: 12.02.2025	To: 12.02.2025	
Time	From: 09:30 AM	To: 12:00 PM	
Brief Description (4-5 Lines Max)	From: 12.02.2025 To: 12.02.2025		











Images



Autonomous College Permanently Affiliated to VTU, Approved by AICTE & UGC
Accredited by NBA and NAAC with Grade "A"
New Horizon Knowledge Park, Ring Road, Bellandur Post, Bengalluru 560 103

Department of Research and Development

Seminar on Research Schemes in India and Thrust area for Funding for all Science and Engineering Departments on 12.02.2025

Attendance

S.No	Name	Department	Signature
1.	D. SRINATH. M.K.	Mech Dopf	Sher
2.	Dr.M.T. Vasymathi	MCA	M.T. Varl
3.	SATHYA- J	IT CA	1till -
4.	Dr. Sukanya N.S.	MLA	Lucy
5.	or madrumbling Roge AB	Applied Science	Armkery
6.	Ch. Subrahmanyam	AS (matry)	CS-M-
7.	DV P. BASKAR	A-S (Matter)	Marker
8.	Dr. Brokenth. 2.5	A-S (Physica)	TAL
9,	Mr. Vinayay m Pills	mca.	Jan Negar
10.	Bhavo na khokner	ECE.	Burn
11.	Dr. Sampa Das	ECE	8
12.	Pragate Toupathi	ECE	Hupatin
13.	Skrikere & Rosi	812	0
14.	P. Rama	FCE	OT /
15.	Parvathy 3	ISE	Founty
16.	J. Bilvane Jenifer	I SE	382
17.	Rama Dan	ISC	Fine.
18.	Dr Kalaivani D	15€	X oi
19.	J. Karthiyayivi	TSE	Dine or
20.	Givanthana	TSE	G.V-th
21.	Dr. Arvind S. Kapse		حوف
22.	Dr. Sondi Mahura	CSE-2	CRAL.
23.	Dr. D. Roja Ramani	C88-1	Drave
24.	Dr. K. Pramilarani	C38-2	antigralas
25.	Dr. Sonia D'Sousa	AI+ML.	4
26.	Dr. Akshatha PS	AJAML	19/02/4
27.	Siyasankari SS	AT & ML	Ken t t
28.	Buhriya B Ras	ACMA	12/2/25
29.	Thank Der Du Crange	ATML	JV 12/2/25
30.	Thanh Deepu Creange Shravya Shetty	AI & ML	Mass 4 2 2 2 5
31.	N. Camuakhana P.N	ATML	traleler
32.	Chailea . G. F. M.	AIHL	The state of the s
33.	Sardyarari /		(2/2/2)
34.	K.S. Shashshala	AIML	darthyris 12

35.	SIDETTI TUP	Civil dept	الم المامي
36.	CHANNABASAVA	u	ddi
37.	NACABAUSHANA-N	ME	NA
38.	PUVIRAJAN-T	ECE	Todispos
39.	VINAY R	ECE	MONTE
40.	Dr. Sanjear P Kaulgud	AISML	SOL
41.	Dr. S. UMAMAHES WARAN	AIML	1
42.	Dr. B. Polini	AS (Physics)	170
43.	Vijaya. A	AS	this
44.	Dr. Prashanta KK	AS(Mother)	the en
45.	Shashidhays	AC	ant.
46.	Parisonila Gasusami	CSE	R
47.	Pareismila Goswami Chitra C	CSE	alia c
48.	Deepollis Dua	CSE	Deight Dias
49.	Dr. JIMSHA. K. NAMED	AINL	tre-
50.	Sotharshini	TSE	4
51.	Tanunika sharma	Maths (AO)	7 8.
52.	Dr. Sujor Das	BEE	U.S.
53.	Ox. Sartosh Kunge. B	USE	
54.	DY. J. MARUTHU PANOT	CSE	THE
55.	Dr. Santiosh Kylling by	OSEA	1
56.	Paranya . S	CSE	Damanga. R
57.	Dr. H. Nimola	323	al A
58.	Dr. RAJASREE RS.	AJHL	2/18_
59.	Dr. R. Mouan Das	EEE	R
60.	Dr. B. Niltye	MCA	Out
61.	Dr. Shivani Nigam	commerce	arian.
62.	Dr. uma Reddy N.V.	ALML	4
63.	Dr. m. Dhanalak hou	CSE-1	di
64.	Soja Pans	CSF-1	- H
65.	(HANDMAN	MS	4
66.	Dr. Sudal Shan T.A	ME	a-
67.	Raghy Tile & Reddy TI	M.E	10-
68.	SHIVA DRAGLAGEAS	MIF	X.
69.	Dr. Veeresta G	ME	(i)
70.	Me chambasthy	CSE	Cole.
71.	A sential Anandhia	CSE	Afrad-
72.	D. B. Coungeider	EEE	my in
73.	Rankumar M	ME	(III)
74.	Dr. Sakthivel Huchamy	EEE	1 thin 1
75.	Dr Vinoth Kumer K	RAD	le Clabo
76.			
77.			
78.			
79.			
80.			



