

ದ ವ ಶ ಶ ವ ಶ ವ ಶ ("ವಿ ಆ ಯು ಅಧಿನಿಯಮ ೧೯೯೪" ರ ಅಡಿಯಲ್ಲ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರದಿಂದ ಸ್ಥಾಪಿತವಾದ ರಾಜ್ಯ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ) "ಜ್ಞಾನ ಸಂಗಮ", ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ–೫೯೦೦೧೮, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ, ಭಾರತ Visvesvaraya Technological University

(State University of Government of Karnataka Established as per the VTU Act, 1994)
"Inana Sangama" Belagavi-590018, Karnataka, India

Dr. B. E. Rangswamy, Ph.D. REGISTRAR

Phone: (0831) 2498100 Fax: (0831) 2405467

Date: December 31, 2021

VTU/BGM/Aca/Ph.D./2020-21/878

Provisional Registration Letter for Ph.D. Degree Programme (Office Order)

Sub: Provisional Ph.D. Registration reg...

Ref: 1. Notification No. VTU/BGM/Aca/Ph.D./2020-21/847 dated 07-11-2020.

2. Candidate's ETR Application No.: 6836

3. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor's Order dated 14-12-2021.

Pursuant to the recommendations of the Admission Committee and approval of Honourable Vice Chancellor, you have been selected for provisional admission to pursue Ph.D. programme under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi.

The details pertaining to the registration are given below:

Sl.No.	Particulars	
1.	Name of the Candidate	BHANU PRIYA.N
2.	University Seat Number (USN)	1NH20PBA01
	Admission Category of Research Programme (Full Time/Part Time).	Ph.D Part Time
4.	Faculty under which the degree will be awarded.	FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT
5.	Name of the Research Center	NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BANGALORE
6.	Specialization	MANAGEMENT
7.	Proposed Research Topic / Area.	A STUDY ON DYNAMIC RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN GOLD PRICE AND RUPEE DOLLAR EXCHANGE RATE
8.	Name and address of the Research Supervisor.	DR.D KRISHNA KUMAR Assc. Professor - MANAGEMENT NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BANGALORE

The Research Scholars shall strictly follow the norms of the University with regard to the Regulations Governing the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) / M.S. (Research) - 2020 and any other amendments effected from time to time.

, -

Registrar

To,

- $1. \ BHANU \ PRIYA.N, LAKSHMIPATHI \ BLOCK \ DODJALA.$
- 2. Principal of the college / Director, Principal or Dean (Architecture)/Chairperson of the University Department/Research Organization where the candidate has to register for admission to Ph.D. programme.