Sl.no.	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator (if applicable)	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government/Non- Government)	Department of Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in lakhs)	Duration of the project
1	Mr.Jayasheel Kumar	KSCST	Government	Automobile Engineering	2019-20	0.065	0.6
2	Dr. Niranjan P S	AICTE	Government	Civil Engineering	2019-20	15	12 months
3	Prof. Chetan Kumar D.S. Dr. Geetha Varma	KSCST	Government	Civil Engineering	2019-20	0.05	6 Months
4	Dr.Sanjeev Sharma, Dr.A.B.Gurulakshmi	AICTE	Government	ECE	2019-2020	12.65	2 years
5	Dr. Sujitha S	AICTE	Government	EEE	2019-2020	2.50	1 Year
6	Dr. Mahesh M	AICTE	Government	EEE	2019-2020	3.40	1 Year
7	Dr. A R Sainath	AICTE	Government	MBA	2019-2020	1.50	1 Week
8	Dr. Manjunatha G	KSCST	Government	Mechanical	2019-20	0.06	3 Months
9	Dr. M.S. Ganesha Prasad	KSCST	Government	Mechanical	2019-20	0.06	3 Months
10	Dr. Nagendra J	KSCST	Government	Mechanical	2019-20	0.06	3 Months
11	Dr. R J. Anandhi, Ms. Divya K V	KSCST	Government	ISE	2019-2020	0.045	1 Year
12	Dr. R J Anandhi	All India Council for Technical Education	Government	ISE	2019-2020	2.5	2 weeks
13	Dr. R J Anandhi	All India Council for Technical Education	Government	ISE	2019-2020	6.52	3 Year